About Me "Lauzan Kamil"

First thanks to my friends @dianclasher and @pakwarazik1990 for introduce about steemit to me.
for me Steemit is a realita blog to share and telling all of the world information from creativity, inteligent, and smart human. And the important is every creation awarded from steemit,
Thanks to STEEMIT.

Now I'll Introduce about me, Lets to got it :
I'm Lauzan Kamil From Aceh-Indonesia.
I'm 25th years old.
I'm a single. If you want a be my wife, please call me. hehe.
I like humorous, because the laugh make me young till old.
My Hobbies Travelling, Gym, and write if i bored.
this my picture,

  1. Me, At the head Office Jakarta
    20160902_091707.jpg

About the jobs.
I'm an engineering mechanical electrical and piping designer at Oil & Gas company.
i was 3rd years experiance.

And My first Project at PT. Cevron Pacific Indonesia - Duri Riau Indonesia.

  1. At the meeting room Facility Mintenance OfficeIMG-20160504-WA0002.jpg

  2. At Power Gas and Turbine Central plant
    20160221_152645.jpg

The second Project at Banggai Amonia Plant - Central Sulawesi.

  1. At the roof top Building, check at the installation Tray cabelling.(North View)
    20161120_141342.jpg

  2. At the roof top Building, check at the installation Tray cabelling. (East View)
    20161120_141537.jpg

Sulawesi is beautifull Island, the beach it's so amazing,
This picture from sky and earth about beach of sulawesi. I love Indonesia.

  1. At 1200 feet up sea.
    20160905_111034.jpg

  2. Going to Minion island at central sea
    20161212_075814.jpg

And now i just focus on SP3D Software, about Piping Design.
I will makeing dream's be fact, to 5th - 7th next years aceh will be a big company of Oil & Gas, because one year ago a researchers from others countries came to aceh and them found point of gas at simeulu. And I'll work over there. Amin.

I guess, this to into about my self and my activities.
so I owe you one guys for reads my bio. and i hope we can help to the change poverty in the world.

Thanks And Regard,
Lauzan Kamil.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center