Intruduce My Self

Good night steemians lovers
image
for the first post I will introduce myself first

introduce my name is mutiawati, my friends often call me tia, tia umar, and also mimi

I come from North Aceh precisely in Lhoksukon, I have studied at Stikes Muhammadiyah Lhokseumawe city and I managed to become a bachelor in 2016

I am currently working in a health school in the city of Banda Aceh, and I also live in Banda Aceh with a husband who just some time ago we got married

I bergabunh in steemit because the invitation of a friend who I know while sitting in college first

I hope my steemians friends can help me as a beginner in steemit in order to make me better at work

Vote resteem and follow me @tiaumar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center