Lanky Snoopy

My name is Ola suleiman. A law graduate still waiting on LL.B certificate. So here is the thing:
My brother introduced me to this network and told me amazing stuffs and how fun it is to be around here. I am certainly looking forward to interact with you guys and share stuffs with everyone.
Basically, i love soccer and its my dream that one day i will be a pundit and probably start a soccer academy to help at least 20 kids achieve their dreams. I am not bragging but i know lot of stuffs about soccer and its funny that i am a bang average footballer if you consider my playmaking skills .
IMG_20171212_170047.jpg
i am a die hard Arsenal fan and i hope to start blogging about soccer very soon
I have lot of stuffs for you guys. So lets start steemingIMG_20171128_163237.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now