INTRODUCTION

IMG-20180106-WA0005.jpg
Hello Steemians, Its really nice to be here, this is my First introductory post on steemit and I would like to introduce myself with this post.
My Name is TUMININU , popularly called TUMI: you can as well call me that😃. I am a nigeria, a graduate of sociology from Ola business Inaba jobs University , Ogun state, my discipline taught me how to maintain social platforms that is the main reason I love writing to make people happy am also a football lover. I am a responsible, straight forward and easy going person. I am dedicated to whatever I make up my mind to do.
My hobbies are Singing, Gaming, Writing and Reading. My achievement so far is being able to perform a task and carry it out efficiently getting maximum satisfaction and joy.

SOME OF MY WEAKNESSES INCLUDE:
Not able to achieve my desired goals in best time: Procastination they say is a thief of time; Most of the time I procrastinate which rub me of my desired goal at the appropriate time.
The biggest things I learned is Multi- taskinig which is a gift I got to discover lately, I plan my time with the activities I have to cover in my daily schedule, in such a way that one don't have to suffer for the other, so that it won't in any way hurt. Have also learned to appreciate each moment and people around me.
CONCLUSION
I will love to appreciate those people who introduce steemit to me people like @jaff8 @eurogee @smyle @temmy8284 @fasman7 @olanrewaju @nuges. I will be very happy if am accepted to this great community STEEMIT
God bless STEEMIT
God bless Euronation
God bless Nigeria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center