I am in here now:):)Introduction post

Hello friend,s how are you all.

Thank you for giving me this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself to you.I consider myself blessed to be in this steemit world.My name is Md Rayhanul Islam Rahat. We are five members in my family including me.

a7e3va.jpgI am living now Rajshahi Currently,But i am native to Gobindaganj,gaibandha,Bangladesh.I am reading Dinajpur govt city collage at Dinajpur,and there my graduation is about to complete in the next couple of months.
My long term goal is by gaining work experience of 05-07 years in the field of steemit world.I wish to work in a senior position, contributing to the betterment of my workplace and society.I am a self-motivated,and disciplined soul.I am always keen to up-skill myself by learning new things whenever I get a chance.I had internships with my collage.where I learn many interseting thing and gained valuable industry knowledge.My strengths are my analytical approach,my human touch to the situations, my appreciable communication,and presentation skills.I believe upon being realistic.In my free time,I enjoy spending time with friends,sometimes cooking,listening to music,doing drama,reading,traveling,and playing outdoor sports.i am also a big foodie.Everyday i love to eat different food.Food and i have very close relation.Haha.l6tvs7.jpg!oer5z1.jpggxjxeg.jpgI am also love to take photo.


I know about this steem world form my friend named @priyo022.when i so he was write blog in there,I also very much wanted to bloging here.I used to write a lot of websites before here,so I have a lot of experience.So i am new here.If I make a mistake,I will certainly correct my mistake.I want to do good here through hard work.And day by day.i will made qualityful content day by day.pray for me.
Thank you very much for making me to speak about myself.If you have any specific questions, please ask, I will be glad to answer that.And also please support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center