My first post on Steemit!

Hello guys! My name is Bridget, I'm 21 years old and I live in Slovakia.
2017-07-06-17-39-15.jpg
Two years ago from now I graduated, and I worked for almost a year in an office, which is not that far away from me, but I quit and I'm home now. I realized, this is not what I want to do. I want to do something else. I want to focus on something else, and do what I love, which is art. Maybe I seem a little too dedicated, but I think I'm too young to give up my dreams. (Let me live:D)

I also like music. A lot. Music & drawing together = peace and calm for me. I really can't draw without music.

I'm here, because want to share my art with you all and I want to inspire if I can, and I want to be inspired by you! I've been drawing since my childhood. Oh God, I remember drawing that much in my room, and my mom was so worried about me, cause I spend too much time with drawing and not playing outside with my friends. So I had to go outside, and draw there. Haha. Good memories! :) Even tho, I always loved to draw, I am self-taught, I didn't go to art school, unfortunately. I often draw portraits of famous persons with graphite pencils and colored pencils, and not that long time ago I started to paint too with acrylic paint. I hope you'll like my art and decide to follow my journey.
'Till my next post... Stay safe!
All love,
Bridget
cats400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center