New Arrivals Steemit

English

As a newcomer I became interested in steemit, by studying and understanding STEEM, STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLAR.Agar I can get.
1.Steem which means the value of unit that we can buy directly in palatform exharger like bittrex.
2.Steem Power is the value of a convertible unit of Steem.
-Excess of Steem Power is that we get Steem every time a new Steem is created.
3.Steem Dollar satabilitas very important in the economic success of any company.

This is the first post during joining 25 July 2017 it happened because I do not understand Steemit, after days, weeks, months almost years passed I became left behind with other Steemit colleagues. Finally I realize Steemit is very important in this global and globalization. Steemit's significant change of material and economic matter far greater than mine made me rise from adversity. Steemit is my solution or solution in business or business in achieving progress.

Steemit the beginning of my resurrection in search of my economic or financial luck. the success of other Steemit colleagues is great in using this digital era by utilizing the Steemit program that makes them hundreds of thousands, millions, and even milliarders in Steemit.Steemit sangan useful for all of us hopefully Steemit triumph always
WE LOVE Steemit.

bahasa indonesia

Sebagai pendatang baru saya mulai tertarik dengan steemit, dengan mempelajari dan memahami STEEM, STEEM POWER dan STEEM DOLLAR.Agar saya bisa mendapatkan.
1.Steem yang berarti nilai unit yang dapat langsung kita beli di palatform exharger kayak bittrex.
2.Steem Power adalah nilai unit yang dapat di konversasi dari Steem.
-Kelebihan Steem Power adalah kita akan mendapatkan Steem setiap kali Steem baru tercipta.
3.Steem Dollar satabilitas sangat penting dalam kesuksesan ekonomi perusahaan manapun.

Ini merupakan post pertama selama bergabung 25 juli 2017 itu terjadi karena saya tidak mengerti Steemit, setelah hari,minggu, bulan hampir tahun berlalu saya menjadi tertinggal dengan rekan Steemit lain. Akhirnya saya sadar Steemit sangat lah penting di eraglobalisasi dan digital ini. Perubahan rekan Steemit yang signifikan dari soal materi dan ekonomi yang jauh lebih hebat dari saya membuat saya bangkit dari keterpurukan. Steemit adalah jalan keluar atau solusi saya dalam usaha atau bisnis dalam mencapai kemajuan.

Steemit awal kebangkitan saya dalam mencari peruntungan dari segi ekonomi atau keuangan saya. keberhasilan rekan Steemit lain sangatlah hebat dalam menggunakan era digital ini dengan memanfaatkan program Steemit yang menjadikan mereka para ratusan ribu, jutaan, bahkan milliarder dalam Steemit.Steemit sangan bermanfaat bagi kita semua semoga Steemit jaya selalu
WE LOVE Steemit.

Steemit the best for u ...FB_IMG_1443289085404.jpg

1_b6VWUdRAVLZQ7gVQS_qRIw.jpeg

follow me@engkotbaceeraya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center