Hi. Ecency family/merhaba ecency ailesi

img_20181029_220055.jpg

Hello dear eceny followers. I just joined you. I love to travel and discover new places. I learned about this platform with the advice of a friend and immediately wanted to become a member. I hope we can have a good time together. I want to talk about myself too. I am from Izmir, I am a civil servant in a private institution. I am married and the father of a princess.
Merhaba değerli eceny takipcileri. araniza yeni katıldım. Gezmeyi, yeni yerler keşfetmeyi çok severim. Bir arkadaşım tavsiyesiyle bu platformu öğrendim ve hemen üye olmak istedim. Umarım birlikte hoş vakitler geçirebiliriz. Kendimden de bahsetmek istiyorum. İzmirliyim, özel bir kurumda memurum. Evliyim ve bir prenses babasiyim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center