My introduceyourself / Mi presentación en español

Who I am? I do not know, I just know they call me Daniel.

If I describe myself I can say that I represent a character from a complex book, with the following characteristics: contradictory personality that depending on the context, could be: kind vs. heavy, noble vs. unfriendly, curious vs. apathetic, kind vs. un compassionate, Friendly vs misanthrope, mature vs naive, introverted and extroverted.

I do not consider myself a sensible person, but I want to act sensibly in environments of madness. I have exquisite tastes for reading, music, poetry, food and coffee. If I could describe myself in two words it would be: idealistic and phlegmatic.

I like to write and every day I try to learn more to do it better. I love to talk about everything a little, but as long as I can learn something, especially if they are philosophical, political, sociological and psychological topics, among others.

This is a synthesis of what I am, once someone I love very much (Carolina) told me that to write you must know yourself very well, what you write should look like you. By virtue of this, my writings will be framed in the critical constructive, antagonistic and utopian.

Mi presentación en español

¿Quién soy? No lo sé, solo sé que me llaman Daniel.

Sí me describiera a mí mismo puedo decir que represento un personaje de un libro complejo, con las siguientes características: de personalidad contradictoria que dependiendo del contexto, podría ser: amable vs pesado, noble vs antipático, curioso vs apático, bondadoso vs poco compasivo, amigable vs misántropo, maduro vs ingenuo, introvertido y extrovertido.

No me considero una persona sensata, pero quiero actuar de forma sensata en ambientes de locura. Soy de gustos exquisitos para la lectura, la música, la poesía, la comida y los cafés. Si pudiera describirme en dos palabras sería: idealista y flemático.

Me gusta escribir y cada día trato de aprender más para hacerlo mejor. Me encanta charlar de todo un poco, pero siempre y cuando pueda aprender algo, especialmente si son temas filosóficos, políticos, sociológicos y psicológicos, entre otros.

Esto es una síntesis de lo que soy, una vez alguien que quiero mucho (Carolina) me dijo que para escribir debes conocerte muy bien, lo que escribes debe parecerse a ti. En virtud de esto, mis escritos estarán enmarcados en lo crítico constructivo, antagónico y utópico.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center