INTRODUCTORY POST

Good day steemains, 

Let me get my introduction done properly. 

Guess what? 

you are about to meet another hardworking and creative Nigerian.  I'm Esan Blessing From Oyo state, Nigeria. 


I Love writing ( mostly Poems), short stories and mostly  I like writing motivational or inspirational quotes or poems. I love music. I'm a song writer.

 I'm also into Fashion, talking about hair styling I am top notch. I didn't learn it but the creative spirit in me would let me do it perfectly well.  I'm also interested in photography and I'm a lover of art works. Call me jacks of all trade. You are welcome. 


I  was introduced to Steemit by @ttopswag through a project  which was started by @ehiboss and @ogoowiner. I consider steemit as a vast world of mutual learning and I see this lovely community as a new home for my writings. I anticipate all the love, encouragements, inspirations, support, comments and your constructive criticisms as they would serve as a guide for me.



I hope for a smooth integration into this lovely community and i would definitely try my best to keep you all coming back for more.



I believe you would enjoy my works here.


Thanks a bunch  !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center