My first Journey to # STEEMIT world

Hi!Good Day!STEEMians!
This is my first time to introduce myself in public. Please allow me to introduce myself. I am Robert Amorin Sumalinog. From Pangan-an Island,Olango, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu,Philippines. The youngest of the family. A simple man, humble person, a fisherman, a friendly person and a working assistant of one of the known University in Cebu.


Actually, I already have an account to hectic schedule as student and at the same time working assistant it is not easy for me to blogging but thanks to my friends @cortesclintmark and @aribalcristian for their encouragement to join this Steemit community with that I am glad to be officially part of this growing STEEMIT community because as far as I know it would boost our self confidence in sharing ideas and knowledge based on experience. I hope everyone will never stop helping each other to share this gift and hoping to follow my post as I start in fast and growing community.
I do my best to give full support to my fellow steemians.

I join steemit for the following reason:
1.To express my ideas
2.To mingle another languages
3.To give correct information
4.To regain more ideas and knowledge
5.To have self-confidence

Regards,
@robertamorin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center