Introducing Myself - out of Comfort zone !!

Hello Steemians ,

I have been using steemit for a month but this is First time that i am introducing my self. I've always hesitated on writing and sharing videos on the Internet . but then I thought why not ?

My name is Shaishav Pidadi from India. you can called me Shaiv .

I am Student in IT Engineering. 2 years left to complete my bachelors degree . I like to do programming and online marketing . And Most of the time I do Social media Marketing and all that stuff.


15492048_837345493073069_5731305586637626275_n.jpg


- I used to do youtubing ( Editing Tutorials ) 2 years before , but as college started i leave that aside and was concentrating on my studies .but now I do both at the same time .
- As time gone i also learn cryprocurrency investment , so I also invested some money in bitcoin and Litecoin . and Right now both currencies doing good specially Bitcoin ( And Hoping to reach bitcoin 5000$ soon ) .
- I can also edit videos and photos . I am not professional in that but i do it for fun . Here is few videos and photos that I have edited . I use Afte Effects , PhotoShop , Premiere Pro , camtasia , sony vegas and few more .

Here is my Favorite photo of mine , Let me know what you think ?

shaiv_black_Final.png


After Trying Photoshop , I started Editing videos , Here is Video that I've Edited .


One More !


Not only this I also like new technologies , I used to have youtube channel for unboxing video but its hard to buy new stuffs for every videos so it didn't go too far .
I'm excited to learn more about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies. This space seems prime for disruption and I love imaging a world where artist, writers, musicians and creatives are rewarded for their contributions to a community.

Thanks for reading this !

Cheers, Shaishav


THANKS FOR READING
RESTEEM
COMMENT
REPLY

FOLLOW @Shaivpidadi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center