My little introduction | My name is junaid and iam expert in computer engineering.

My name is junaid and iam expert in computer engineering because my father is also a I.T manager and teachs me every things ,when i was 4 years old i got computer and learn how to use computer . and now i was able to make a websites , apps etc .Now iam in class 10 and my class mates shocked when i show my new publish sites and tell about how to earn money they said he's telling lies they dont believes until i show my published websites and games ,apps because they don't know a little bit about a computer they don't differenciate between the ram and rom and they want to be a computer engineer .My class teachers teachs how to work on microsoft office and i laugh and said to teacher can i explain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center