Redemption: Going back to square one and introducing myself on Steemit

Hi Steemians! It has been over a year since I joined Steemit but inactive for few month. But now I feel like it is time to come back and join my Steemit family. So I feel like this post deserves to be an introduction post so I can reconnect with my followers and allow you all to get to know me. I would like to thank Hiwot/ @hidaw for inspiring me to do so.

My name is Tesfaye and I am from Ethiopia. I am father of one cute 1 year old boy.
I am a cryptocurrency and Bloackchain Enthusiast. I consider myself a business man and network marketer alongside the construction work I am passionate about and do for a living.
I love nature, football and music.
With best friends of mine, we are working on a mission to make Ethiopia benefit from the opportunity Cryptocurreny provides and I believe Steemit is a perfect platform to meet all the people that shares the same value.
I will keep engaging frequently from now on and excited about what is awaiting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now