Mr Rager

Hi Steempeeps, am Rager. I really do suck at introductions or sorts but here goes. Am really weird, I tend to see and percieve life in a very utterly different way normal people do, caught that? Means I'm not regular. Lol I'm one very rare high functioning Socialpath.
I love music so much, I consider my earpods to be my prophet and music; god. So basically my earpods are like a very important organ that the body can't do without. Back to the music, am very dynamic about it; I love rap, hip-hop & RnB, electro, dubstep, afro, alternative, highlife, gospel, spiritual voodoo rhythms, country, reggae, lil bit of reasonable trap, experimental rock, e.t.c.. all good music always have one common effects on me and that getting my goosebumps out.
My favorite Artist is Kid Cudi. He's like my soul twin. After him i f#*ks with Kunfu Kenny, jcole, Raury, Jaden smith, Big Sean, lacrea, Lupe Fiasco, Davido, Khalid...lots more minus noisy trappers.
I love FIFA games.
I derive unmeasurable joy when I read about spiritual articles, history about religions and deity.
*Sighs..this is just 1MB of my 10TB. More coming throughIMG_20171015_154613.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center