My starting point.

INTRODUCING MYSELF
IMG_20171018_132955.jpg

My name is Grace Felix and am so happy to be here. I was introduced to this platform by @dlio who is a very good friend of mine. It amazing to know that a platform like this exists where valuable contents are appreciated and intelligent people are actually bringing them out.

My hobbies are playing, studying and praying. Also, I love science a lot and enjoy it when am learning chemistry practically. That’s me and friends after a chemistry practical.
IMG-20171215-WA0005.jpg

The science of human relationships and leadership is another thing that intrigues me; for instance, a man naturally thinks so differently from a woman, why then do they have to get married? Why should two people say that they are in love today and after a while, it turns out that they were not?
I hope to bring in quality contents that could improve our values and the steemit community in general. I call this my starting point.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center