Introduction my self


Hello steemian friends
My name is ghazal.
. I know steemit from @alga @mawardi @ joe28.
I am very interested to join steemit. Hopefully my presence can give a new color in the world of steemit. If it is not later then I can not afford to give more color in the world of steemit. I hope my fellow stemian friends can give me some knowledge and knowledge of the latest knowledge.

My hobby is every thing in nature ranging from traveling, photography,until study the wisdom lessons that exist in nature, such as certain plant plants that have properties for health.

I believe that what has been created in nature all have the efficacy of hidden properties. To balance everything that happens in nature. Thinking about nature is a very fun thing. Makes me think that this nature can not happen by itself. But there is a power of super power behind all of this creation

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now