RE: RE: Introduction to Hive
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Hive

RE: Introduction to Hive

Well the community snitched that ratted me out is apparently running around talking about you.

However it did attract my attention.

Careful there's not always good people on the blockchain...

Currently there is a huge war going on over free speech and we will see how it works itself out.

Excellent content I'm going to follow you!

And I'd highly advise getting discord and you can always tag me by using my username.

I definitely would like to help you get started! Here is a link to my private room.

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

Good luck on the blockchain. You gotta get some growing going before you have unlimited voice here.

I'll totally hook you up. Being new isn't a crime and the community snitch apparently wanted to bring you negative attention.

Well let's hit you with positive attention and some knowledge.

Bet you end up rocking and having success here...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center