introduction my self

Hello everyone, This is my first post in steemit. My name is "Rabu Aditia". I am an entrepreneur and I am the creator of short films. Here I have a friend, he's name @hanakaruhokagata.

He told me to introduce myself in the form of flat steemit.

It's okay, I want to practice doing it.

Address detail-
Country:Coming from Indonesia
Province:Aceh
District:Aceh Barat

Professional economic interest

  • Understanding about Crypto trading
  • Understanding market share
  • Understanding of stock market

Professional and other photography.


Source



Source



Source


I'm here, I'll post about #Cryptocurrency, #Life, #Photography, #news, #blog, about #story and #Wellbeing, #Blockchain, #technology and more. So for you to keep abreast of my upcoming blog.

Thanks for all of you for reading and commenting. I went to read everything. I also welcome your constructive criticism if any.

That's all This last from my first postinger, I say "Thank you very much", I wish you success in your life everyone.

By me, @simata or "Rabu Aditia"
See you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center