Introduction Myself

Hello Steemians, I'm very excited to join Steemit and try out how good steemit is.

My words cant really express how proud and praise I feel to Steemit as to prove to the world this is blockchain power.

th.jpg

I'm doing very hard to build up blockchain ecosystem example like Cryptocurrency Exchange, Bitcoin ATM, Smartband watch Mining machine and some others project.

atm.jpg

Lets me briefly introduce myself here.

I have 18+ years of management and technology consulting experience in successful Malaysian businesses and publicly listed multinational corporations.

I also have comprehensive experience in consulting for strategy, operations, risk control and system development.

Currently has 4 years experiences as a crypto-enthusiast investor for Pre-ICO, angel investor and Private Equity for Blockchain project. I'm the Vice President of CoinBene cryptocurrency exchange, China.

photo_2018-05-25_10-58-48.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center