Introduction to HIVE PLATFORM.

2011-09-30+18.08.23.jpg

Hello everyone,I am a new member on this platform.So let me introduce you all about myself. My name is Prema Sharma and I am a sweet girl of 24 years old.

I have 5 members in my family- me, my dad,my mom,my elder sister and my younger brother....

I grew up in a family that taught me that the most important thing is love and forgiveness, I am a Christian at heart and I believe faithfully that we owe everything to our God.

I am a woman who loves planning and setting goals.

image.png

I am a faithful believer that God has given us extraordinary gifts, we all have one in particular. I certainly believe that one of the gifts that God has given me is the ability to create with my hands. Yes, I love everything that has to do with crafts, party decorations, baking, makeup, photography. My favorite part is making recycling materials a beautiful creation to fill with love.

Now yes what matters
I am going to share with you publications about different places that I have visited as a solo traveler

image.png

I hope you like my blog, have a happy afternoon to everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency