Hey, I'm a Developer and Cryptocurrency Trader

Hai Steem.

Im excited to be here after a approval proccess of ~ 2,5 Weeks. Finally I can start writing my blogs and content to this website. I would love to blog about Developing and Cryptocurrencies since both are a passion of mine.

But a bit about myself, Im Joey de Vries and im 19 years old. I live in holland and Im a Junior Developer. I nearly finished my Internship at a development company where I learned a lot of new things and visions on development. All these things are something I would love to share.

Other then that I would love what the diffrences are between Steem, Steem Power, Steem Dollar. Cause I cannot find a clear and short document on that. Anyone that can help me out is welcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now