Coming to know my whereabout on steemit

Hello steemians I've made my introductory post and here is my little findings on steemit

       *What is steemit*

For the upcoming steemians steemit is a blockchain just like Bitcoin an a blockchain a digital ledger that records all transactions on cryptocurrency..
It's actually decentralized platform in which it's investors are paid in steem dollars(sbd).
download.jpeg imagesource:steemit.com
How are steemians paid
Actually nothing really comes free but concerning the steemit platform I feel we work less for more
Just get yourself busy- can you write, can you takes pictures, can you make videos, are you good at making recipes; believe you me there's a place for everyone

   **Stages on steemit**

Currently I only know of stages
As a reminder one definitely as to grow and how do you grow; you grow by bringing value to the steemit community and definitely you will get rewarded with growth
Here are the stages on steemit
Plankton
Minnows
Dolphins🐬
Whales

As a new person on steemit one would be wondering what those figures on his/ her account is
Fine, the number in bracket in front of ones user name is your reputation and it's usually (25). It grows as one becomes committed to the community

Yes it's like have said enough for today permit me to continue some other day

If the information did make sense to you please drop you comments below and thanks for your upvote
images (1).jpeg imagesource: steemit.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center