My Introduction to Steemit!

Hello everyone! My name is Charles And I Joined Steemit today! My mother told me about this website and how Crypto currency and intangible coins was. So here I am!

Things I am good at: I have many great skills and professions. Some construction trades such as roofing, plumbing, electrical and HVAC. I have certificates to drive heavy equipment, forklifts. So I bet your thinking, "Why is he on here then?" Well Ill tell you. I was born around computers. My first computer was a Dell 3.11 with DOS on it. As time went on I learned C++, Visual Basic, Perl. I Then began hosting servers.

So before I make this post to long and boring, my goals on this website is to share my opinions and help other out that needs help. I want to be part of this community and help it grow! Its nice to meet everyone of you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center