INTRODUCTION of Myself😍

image

Hi loyal readers of Steemit, first let me introduce myself before I say more, my name is Winda Andriani and my nickname is Winda or Nda, i live in Indonesian or rather in North Aceh, i was born on the 22 years old and i am not married , the reason I am not married is very simple because I am still in college.
I study at the Lhokseumawe Polytechnic Campus, Chemical Engineering department, I am a final student who can not be separated from the game of Mobile Legend, strange is not it. but despite my neglect I always do my duty on time. Other that I have a hobby writing articles, yes of course to supplement my income, especially for my research task that is not long anymore.
So I am very grateful to join the Steemit. I hope you all can make me a friend.

Thank you for reading myself.😊😊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments