Introduction myself on hive

Hello friends,

How are you I hope you all are good and leave a happy life. This is my introductory post in this platform. I am a new user in this platform. So lets start our work.

My name is Muhammad Usman. My username is usman77. I am 23 years old. I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is a very Beautiful country. It is situated in Asia. There are many beautiful places in Pakistan. It is a very historic country. Pakistan has 4 provinces. I am from Punjab district Okara tehsil Depalpur. Depalpur is an also historic place.

IMG-20220609-WA0025.jpg

I am a student of Software Engineering. Computer is my favorite subject. I am very hard worker. I am very fond of reading. I am also a Freelancer. I am expert in Digital marketing, Search engine optimization(seo), WordPress and HTML signature.

IMG-20220609-WA0024.jpg

Gardening is my hobby. There are different types of plants in my garden. I play cricket also.

This is my brief introduction. I hope you like my introduction.

Thanks..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center