MY INTRODUCTORY

Hi,IMG20180315WA0006.jpg
My name is Omobolanle Tosin popular know as Tolababy and I'm still a undergraduate from the territory of Microbiology in Adekunle Ajasin University akungba akoko(Aaua) . First, I am a friendly and outgoing person. I like being around people and can easily find a good topic to strike up a conversation. Second, I am a thoughtful person. I always pay attention to details and can perceive people's needs before they ask for help. I don't allow anything to hinder whatever I wish to do. I always do what I have to do no matter any obstacle . and I love music like Hip hop and sometimes R and B. I also like football and reading book, blogging have been my top interests. I was introduced to Peakd by @adelax who is under a plan track by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. Though as soon as I heard about Peakd, I knew this will be an actual gifted platform basis. I encompass invested in destiny of online platforms but it doesn't yield trustworthy consequence. Accordingly at this juncture, I'm newly instinctive member prompt to blog.
I'm really happy to be introduced to Peakd because I have heard a lot of good news about Peakd.

I really appreciate you all for reading. looking upto you guys for learning new things here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now