For whoever finds Me, finds Life. Introduction

Hola.. Im Kristine.. In short Tin.. Im the fourth sibling in the family and i have a twin sister..And my friend introduced steem to me.I really don't have any idea because im new here but i can tell you my story now.. !

Try to take a look ⤵️⤵️⤵️

FB_IMG_1533049942954.jpg

This is where i came from.. I came from a tribal community ..In Philippines in the island part of Luzon u will find Aurora Baler province where "Ilongots" are living,a town of Maria Aurora at Baranggay Bayanihan.Some people asking how and why i made it on becoming a part of one of productive company here at Manila. Well,In 1950's Ilongots are lack of financial,uneducated and illiterate person..
IMG_20180731_231346.JPG
We live in a jungle forest,planting vegetables,fruits and grains for a living, sometimes catching fish in the ocean, catching wild boar in the forest. We also known as the "Head Hunter" in this island, why?
FB_IMG_1533049973573.jpg
Because before that Christianity is not yet spreading in my tribe some of my ancestors are killing a foreign person who always pass by in our land.They strongly prohibited that no one allow to enter on our land specially foreign people.. And if someone comes accidentally they will kill and cut the head and they will offer it to their God's.. But year's pass, one braveman came from Manila name Pastor James Garcain who came and prayed for my tribe..FB_IMG_1533049926267.jpg
Because my tribe really need the real and living God he introduced Him to my tribe .. And that is JESUS.. 😇😇😇 1980 When my tribe surrender their life to Jesus.. And that is the beginning of our newly born-again Christian.. We all are living as a Christian..And thats why a blessings shower 🚿 🚿 🚿 like a rain to my tribes..
FB_IMG_1533049979700.jpg

And that's why im here now strong and firm.I am proud to be one of the Beautiful indigenous people here in Philippines..IMG_20180730_215306_495.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center