ThornSprite

army of mushroom.jpg
Hello,
I'm ThornSprite.

I write things. Poetry, prose, fiction, non-fiction, science fiction, fantasy, drug-related ramblings, fairytales, mindless drivel, adventures in polyamory, travel accounts, musings, and even some thought-provoking flimflam on occasion.

I'm excited to start posting things on Steemit, and curious to see where this will take me!

I'm from the UK. I perform as a poet under the name Sprite, as a rapper and MC under Thorn (ᚦ), and I co-run a storytelling company called Lucid Tales. Currently 24 and taking my Category C driving course to achieve the hippie dream and live in an old schoolbus or similar vehicle.

Have a great day, and I hope you enjoy my writing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center