RE: RE: [Introduction] Hello steemit, I'm Josh. @mcluvin on steemit. Happy to be here.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Introduction] Hello steemit, I'm Josh. @mcluvin on steemit. Happy to be here.

RE: [Introduction] Hello steemit, I'm Josh. @mcluvin on steemit. Happy to be here.

Prettyyyyy, pretty good introductory post, @mcluvin. Was Mohammad taken?

Seriously though, welcome to the community. Looks like I finally stumbled upon a (geographically) nearby steemit friend.

I am very interested in reading about someone's process of learning about the ins and outs of crypto, as I find that some of the more pros on the subject can be terrible (so those who can't do teach, right? ;) ) any other topics of interest you plan on writing about?

Did you retain any eyebrows from electrical tape ninja?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center