A Brief History of Mine (Intro.)

[xrp to $10,000 "kek"]

.=-' Hello! Buen Dia! Konnichiwa! '-=.

-. My Fellow Earthfolk .-

Thank you for you time and energy, name's T.K.
or, according to my online friends,
i have adopted the handle ; SinneR . 🤙

_

First and foremost, i'm kind of an asshole.
For no reason but to be an asshole.
Only sometimes, though.. Only sometimes. 🤨
If i were anybody else, 11/10 would suplex the shit outta myself[perpetually].

< psst, I despise this toxic mindset plaguing the human condition >


_

Been dabbling in the Crypto space since 2012.

R.I.P. Silk Road. (only true use-case for bitcoin😉)
R.I.P. All Those Failed U.S. Postal Service Contraband Screenings
R.I.P. All The Brain Cells Sacrificed Along the Way

LOL

if you can relate,
lets have a chat.
for your sake tho,
i hope you can't.


_
_

A little more about me for you shmucks who care to know.

  • BMX (Vert & Street, Street Preference)
  • Reading/Writing (and Living) Poetry
  • Street Art (specifically Graff/Mural)
    i Do a Bit O' Audio Engineering (producing Lo-Fi and Hip-Hop tracks for some Local Artists i follow, also just for myself.
  • i'm really digging the whole Web3/Pay-2-Earn/Metaverse movement,
    though as it stands right now the whole space seems a bit scammy, with only a select few actually producing anything worth mentioning. i remain hopeful for the future. If you have suggestions, drop em' below, please!

i'm currently indulging in Gods Unchained and Splinterlands.

if you play, hit my inbox and we can make some moves.
if you don't play, you're fuckin' up! sign up asap, LFG!.
(Links Below)


GodsUnchained


Gods Unchained Ref. Link

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Splinterlands


Splinterlands Ref. Link


As it stands, Gods Unchained is, in my opinion, really the most well put-together and enjoyable of the many, MANY current iterations of the "Play-2-Earn" Heartstone Clone Genesis we are currently experiencing.

Well, i feel i've rattled off enough useless, unorganized information for now.
Why don't you let that digest, catch me here (Wen?) same time, same place!



_
_

Astra inclinant, sed non obligant.

"The stars incline us ; They do not bind us."
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now