Meet a new steemian

My name is umeh ogecbukwu goodness.... am a nigerian from abia state.. a 300 level accounting student of micheal okpara universty umudike.. in abia state... and am 20years old. image

My hobbies are cooking... whenever i cook its gives me an unexplained kind of joy... i love reading romantic novels as well.... and hanging out with my girls.. dont get me wrong am not a lesbian ... but am a very shy type and i feel relaxed wen i go out with my girls....believe i like everything good and dislike everything bad image

So i guess thats all to tell about my self... been hearing about steemit from my friends.. and i am like hey girl what are you waiting for get ur sorry ass up and join steemit ... i know i would love these family ... i hope too get to meet wonderful friends as well.. love ya all... thanks steemit image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now