Hello steemit, I am Sebastian and this is my introduction post


Dear All,

I’m happy that I finally I created my own steemit account as my Friend Philipp @knircky told me so many interesting things about it. So I’m really curious how it works and looking forward to get feedback on my posts. So let me introduce my self… 

Who is Sebastian?

I’m almost 40 years. I’ve wonderful daughter and wife. My daughter will turn 4 days after me 4. 😊 We live in Ludwigsburg (Germany) near Stuttgart and I work in the IT department of a large automotive supplier. 

My Motivation

Doing cool stuff in your spare time is great. Share the results, get Feedback and new input and ideas is even greater.

About what will I write?

Here come some topics I will write on steemit: 

  • Urban Gardening: I wanted to make sure my daughter doesn’t tell me one day that vegetable and fruits growing in super markets. So, we started growing our own tomatoes on the balcony. 
  • IT and IoT Hacks: Having children allows you to be child again. Thus, the dollhouse became IoT ready.
  • My own business I started one year ago and the experiences I made from the first idea until a ready to sell product.
  • Sailing 
  • Rocksmith 
  • …. 

Thanks for reading and have fun with my future posts 

Sebastian  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now