Self portrait and introduction

Hey again


Aright so a few months ago I made this drawing of myself. And I thought it would be a perfect opportunity to make a new introduction of myself, that I can link to in my future posts . So here goes

My name is Felicia, I'm a 16 year old girl from Denmark. I draw in my spare time mostly on paper but also on my computer from time to time. I've been watching anime since I was around 5 or 6 years old and I've been a big fan ever since. Which is why my art is so heavily inspired by anime.

A few years ago i decided to start posting my art online. The first platform i started posting my drawings on was diaspora. It is a social network that works pretty much like Facebook. My family uses it as a small family network and i used it to share my art with my family. Later on a moved to instagram because one of my friends used it a lot and around 9 month ago my dad showed me steemit and i began posting here as well

To get back to the drawing. It's as i said a drawing of me. It shows me in my "deathly hallows" shirt, my Erza earrings and with my pokemon mug. I drink a lot of tea (like a lot...) anyways this is the end of my introduction :)


Here's my instagram page

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center