Re-intorducing Myself(100+ followers)

Hello Steemians!!!!!!
So,after 1 and a half months of journey in Steemit,today i have crossed 100 followers!!!

Pheww!!!It might be a less number to look at but it is big for me.I mean,100 people following me is quite a feeling!!!So,here i am Reintroducing myself XD

My name is Satyam Sharma.I joined this platform in July.Honestly speaking,money was the thing that attracted me towards this.'You get money for writing'--I heard this and Here i am.But after the journey of 1.5 months...Steemit is much more than money.Its all about learning & improving.So yes,i have learnt a lot and improved myself too!Thanks to the primitive members for guiding me!!!
Speaking of myself (again) i am from India!I belong to a place called Assam which is a state in India.(I had written a post about my place.You can check that out if you wish).

I am just a random intovert who likes to express through writing!!or at least try to!!
I like photography and I like adventure!!!There is nothing much to say about myself.Honestly,i myself donot know about me!! I am trying everyday and it will take a lot of time...

So thats all...I will try to write better and learn more from Steemit...Thank you for your help...Please keep Supporting!!!Bye!
IMG_20170907_002130538-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center