A WELCOME BACK POST...It's being a while my fellow steemian's.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81Kd9zsygstTzXzLUD2nQuG8mNL6Ar1Exacj3vgyXjmtA3sQAfabpL8tcGQ5fhvvfd9uZVJd6sJWLPiAJ6s73gfTezQtsY.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm Sanni Fuwad by name, I'm aged eighteen, A Muslim by religion, am also known as Sannihorlas . Am a student at the higher institution currently at my 2nd year. I study Electrical/Electronic Engineering as a course. I was introduced to this platform by @k-banti who is my fellow course mate. He told me steemit is a platform where one earns from what he posts. He said it's a boundless platform where anyone of any class can join. What amazes me the most isn't about the earnings. It's how much joy it brings to him @k-banti whenever he's on Steemit. At first when he tried introducing me all I say was I can't write posts and i don't time for it . He tried a lot to convinced me to join the community and I did. But at last i found it entertaining and lovely to be among the greatest team, where we make one another happy and also joyful.

About Me:

I' m good looking responsible guy , dark in complexion , and sometimes my friend do call me (dudu heritage) . I love trouble shooting fault in some electrical material as i am an elect/elect student and also i always be in great joy and happiness when i discover new thing . Am a lover of football game also am Barcelona fans.

_20190329_173822.JPG

My Impression About The platform:

I see steemit as an opportunity for we students to make ends meet. A way which we will earn from our post and an encouraging medium to share your view of your society and the world at large. A medium which your ideas can meet the world and still earn little for sharing.

My Purpose:

Once again I'm delighted to be a member of this great community. My aim here is to share my innovations with the world, enlighten the world on new things, share things I find interesting and what will continually keep a smile on people's face, and most especially to make new friends and also provide a helping hand. I also intend to share this beautiful and interesting platform to my family and friends out there. I hope to render an effective effort in the support and upliftment of the community. Thank you! One love steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now