Hi! My name is Maria!

Hi! My name is Maria!

I have always loved to help people ... to support them, to teach them, to listen to them, to provide help in any way that is available to me.

​Coincidentally, I did not realize myself as a biological mother, but I adopted a boy with autism. Now I am the mother of a big guy who has autism and who is my whole world.

A few years ago, I lost my mother, which was a very difficult situation for me, which I did not know how to get over. I blamed myself for not doing something else ... maybe I could ... if I was just ... if I wasn't this ... And then "a fist in the face"! And what will happen to my child when I die ?!

AiM.jpg
My son and me at Racha Monastery (personal photo taken by my husband)

​Basically, I fell into a severe depression from which I didn't know how to get out. The lack of understanding of my environment for what was happening to me put me in a situation where I had a mild mental outburst with the desire to escape somewhere and aware that I had nowhere to go. Searching for ways to help myself (I don't like drugs), I also learned a way to help others who are going through similar situations and who think they are the only ones in this world. I became a professional coach!

​As a professional graphic designer, NLP practitioner and professional couch with many years of experience in digital and network marketing, I have met many different people. Creatives, managers, entrepreneurs, employees, housewives, children - we all have one thing in common: we are all just people with all our virtues and flaws, hopes and fears - with whom we sometimes do not know how to deal or really know what we want in life to become and achieve.

I have many interests in my life: coaching people, art, graphic design, holography, photography, soap making ...

Thank you @lovesniper @chillwithshanna @desro for welcoming me. I hope this would be a great new experience for me.

www.emotion-energy-revive.com.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center