Introduce Yourself

Hi Steemians,

Here's about myself:

  • Ashwin Rao from India
  • Born on 12 October 1987
  • Only super man for my parents. I mean no siblings
  • Married (7th December 2014). My wife's name is Samrudhi, awesome person
  • Software Engineer
  • Like listening to music, surfing/browsing something always on the internet
  • Big fan of Cricket, Formula 1 and Tennis
  • Published few Android mobile apps - https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=SaAsh+Technology
  • Like to explore new restaurants (Vegetarian)
  • Like to explore new places around the world. I have already been to Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Bangkok, Pattaya, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Kerala, Chikmagalur, Jog Falls in Shimoga

Thanks,
SaAsh Technology

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center