Introduction post

fvgq4x51em.jpg

About Me
Hey all,
My name is Rohit Yadav & it's my introduction post.
I'm pursuing in computer engineering final year.
In my learning period i learn much things about computers and the technology's & I have little bit knowledge in ethics hacking and I'm happy that i got an opportunity to shair that knowledge with all using steem platform.

What type of post I'm posting in future
So as i maintained above i don't have much knowledge about ethical hacking👨‍💻 I'm steal learning about it but i have much knowledge about computers. So at the beginning I'm going to post stuffs related to computer like booting your computer, recover lost data and much more things.
And i also posting some hacking tricks of precautions which we want to take in out Daily life to don't get hacked or to safe our self digitally.

I hope you like my posts.
Good bye all,have a good day to all😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency