Hello!!! This is an introduction about myself

[IND]
Saya sangat senang melihat Anda dalam kesempatan ini. Nah, nama saya Riefky Miharja. Saya datang dari Lhokseumawe. Saya lahir di Lhokseumawe, pada tanggal 28 Juli 1995. Saya dan keluarga saya tinggal di Jalan Petua Rumoh Rayeuk No. 56, Tempok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Hobi saya bernyanyi dan menulis. Saya sangat suka musik. Bahkan, aku punya mimpi untuk menjadi penyanyi yang terkenal dan hebat seperti Arman Maulana. Saya pernah memenangkan juara satu dalam kontes menyanyi saat saya berusia 10 tahun. Mengajar adalah hal lain yang saya cintai. Sejak saya belajar di Jurusan Bahasa Inggris, saya mulai mengajar anak-anak di sekitar rumah saya. Selain itu, saya juga bergabung dengan iclop di Politeknik Lhokseumawe. Iclop adalah semacam Klub Inggris. Saya belajar banyak hal dari Iclop. Mereka mengajari saya bagaimana berbicara dengan lancar. Saya pikir bahasa Inggris menjadi sangat penting saat ini. Itulah sebabnya saya sangat tertarik untuk belajar bahasa Inggris. Saya memiliki dua saudara perempuan dan satu saudara laki-laki. Mereka adalah Indah, Desy dan Una. Aku benar-benar mencintai mereka. Mereka sangat mendukung karir saya. Kita sering menghabiskan waktu bersama di akhir pekan. Saya pikir itu semua tentang diri saya sendiri. Terima kasih banyak atas perhatiannya yang baik.

Assalamualikum. Wr.Wb


[ENG]
I am very happy to see you all on this occasion. Well, my name is Riefky Miharja. I came from Lhokseumawe. I was born in Lhokseumawe, on July 28, 1995. My family and I live in Jalan Petua Rumoh Rayeuk No. 56, Tempok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. My hobbies sing and write. I really like music. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous and great singer like Arman Maulana. I never won the first champion in singing contest when I was 10 years old. Teaching is another thing I love. Since I studied in the English Department, I started teaching children around my home. In addition, I also joined iclop at Lhokseumawe Polytechnic. Iclop is sort of an English Club. I learned many things from Iclop. They taught me how to speak fluently. I think English is very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested to learn English. I have two sisters and one brother. They are Beautiful, Desy and Una. I really love them. They are very supportive of my career. We often spend time together on weekends. In this esteemit I want to share my experience story, and want to pour out my thoughts to write to be useful for others. I think it's all about myself. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

Assalamualikum. Wr.Wb

FOLLOW ME @riefky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center