[ENG/ESP] Another introduction from someone. Otra presentación de alguien más.

English for our bros

Hi there! I'm the new intense kid on the block, pleased to meet you, good sir.

Now seriously, I'm the new 18 yo venezuelan lady. With a lot of dumb jokes like that one. And some actually funny. Some.

I also have a lot of bullshit knowledge about many smelly things. Say videogames, anime, shitpost, that kind of thing.

Either way, won't make it a biography. I'll stick around with some crap I think I look cool talking about at the moment.

20211216_130758.jpg
Me and my tiny cute unchained demon

See ya around

En español para los panas

Epa, hola. Soy la nueva carajita intensa del barrio, encantada de conocerle, buen lector.

Ahora en serio, soy la nueva carajita venezolana de 18 años, con un montón de chistes gafos como ése. Y algunos hasta son graciosos. Algunos.

Tengo un montón de conocimiento a compartir de cosas que huelen feo. Corte juegos, anime, shitpost, esas vainas.

Sea como fuere, no me voy a marcar una biografía, lo voy a cortar rápido. Por ahí andaré con temas de los que me crea que me veo arrecha hablando en el momento.

20211216_130758.jpg
Mi pequeño y adorable demonio desatado y yo

Por ahí nos vemos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center