Introducing my self

IMG_20170813_075423_1.jpg
Hey Steemers! How are you guys ??
I hope u r fine..
My name is Rajendra Chaudhari I new over here to, these is mine first post in which I m introducing myself .
I belongs Tharad, Gujarat,India.
The above picture you can see it is clicked by my friend Chirag in the my village farm.
Few months ago there was a flood in mine village and district but there was no major damage to mine family although we suffered some lose...... I will share further details in mine upcoming post.
I m doing MBBS in the GMERS medical college, patan. Well I'm now in 2nd year
The first year was amazing it was actually fabulous. Enjoyed both in starting as well as ending. But the ending was pathetic at some point. But I made it . Enjoyed it a lot.
I m residing in a hostel which is situated in the same campus . In hostel I have got just awesome buddies to chill with them and do a time pass.
Mine hobby is watching movie and playing indoor games .
This much is enough in mine introduction and further things will be shared in upcoming post.

Thank you for reading and looking at mine post.
I hope u will like it and upvote me .
Plzzz also comment your suggestion if you are having .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center