Introductionmyself- Raja muradi Lhokseumawe

****introductionmyself****
image

Hi friend steemians
Introduce my name Raja muradi
I am 17 years old
Lives in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
I was born in Lhokseumawe, September 22, 2000
My hobby is playing soccer.
I once played football in the Tanb field field f.c
I also like to play games, my daily busy is playing games, now I realize that playing is just a child trait, now I want to share my mother, I will study hard, no play word for me .
I have the dream of becoming a soldier, why do I choose an army? Because the army is the one who loves and protects the whole nation.
Soldiers are also risking their lives for the homeland

Don't forget to follow:
@rajamuradi
@ibal-bawazier
@rajaaa
@zamzami-jams

Don't forget vote and follow me!
Thank you very much!!

I need support from steemians, if steemians friends have STEEMIT community please in my input

What's app: 08126488854
Instagram. : www.instagram.com/@rajamuradi
Facebook. : www.facebook.com/raja muradi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center