Introduction

Hi guys, Assalamualaikum..
This is my first post in Steem, i know this apps from @hananan, she really excited about this, so i feel like i have to give a try.

So, my name is Riva, i just graduated from Architecture department in Unsyiah, Banda Aceh. For now i just want to enjoy my life before got into a very hectic routines.

I love learning languages, i speak English, Korean, Bahasa of course, and now I'm learning Spanish. And I'm a part of Polyglot Indonesia Chapter Aceh.

I love knitting!! Well, people around me said that if me with my glasses on, holding the yarn and stuff, looks like a Nanny, haha, but i kinda agree tho.

And this one is a bit weird, i always get goosebumps when I'm surrounded by animals, whatever it is. I love to see them but i dont know why it always happens. And back then, I'm afraid to just holding them because their belly was moving (because of breathing), i know I'm weird.

I love to talk to myself, commenting on anything. Every time i ride my motorbike, starting from i got my feet off of the ground until i arrived, i didn't stop talking. Sometimes while I was walking, i thought of something and then suddenly i said it out loud without realizing it, people who heard it like, who are you talking to? And i was like touching my ear, pretending that I was using a headset, talking to someone on phone (they can't see my ear because im wearing hijab, thanks God), yes I'm weird

I want to share a lot of interesting stories here, based on my experience, because i think its better to write it down then to make people think I'm crazy because i talk to myself.
And also i will write some tips about makeup, hope it can be helpful.

That's all for my introduction, i wish i can write for a long time and giving you good posts that can help you on many things.

I will end this with a quote

Weirdness isn't something you have to be ashamed of, as long as you're not disturbing people it's your own special thing, just be you ❤raindrops


Thankyouuu, gamsahabnida, terimakasih, gracias 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center