I'd really feel better if someone else wrote this.

Hello and thank you for your audience. My name is Shane Mariano, it wasn't always, but that's a story for another day. I'm 43 years old, married and have two children and three step-children. Originally from the Boston, Massachusetts area, I consider Big Pine Key, Florida where I grew up, my home (even though I live in Ormond Beach now). I've been considering writing for quite a while and I'm hoping this community gives me the outlet to do that. My topics here are going to be all over the place. From boating19 action.jpg
and bikes,
goldie.jpg
to traveling,southernmost 2.jpg
or my meat grilling obsession,
meat before.jpg
meat.jpg
and who knows what else.
christmas tree stand.jpg
I'm really just trying to get acclimated to typing with both hands.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center