Introduction to Steemit and thanks @partiko for a free account worth $10

A new kid on the floor but don't count me in kid

Hi to the wonderful community

I am Pratham Kothari from Gujarat India. Born to make different things. I love so many things which my other friends or my classmates don't even look at.

  • Collecting coins
  • Collecting stones
  • Collecting different crypto-currencies
  • Helping the slum children to learn and study
  • Learning Programming Languages
  • Learning foreign Language
  • Hiking with my Papa
  • Forcefully playing with my younger brother Manas
  • Enjoying Life's every bit

Why steemit and no account on Facebook or instagram

Well I am studying steem platform since laat 6 months with my papa @vishalhkothari and can say this is a really amazing place to be at rather than fb or insta. I don't tell that they are useless but not futuristic like steem platform.

I love the way all steemians contributing to the platform and community. So many communities around the globe and interactive dApps and the main thing and USP of the steem is no transaction fees though it's lightning fast. And now SMTs over the steem platform using Steen Engine.

Great contributions by the on board witnesses. Curation of the content is nicely automated and curated by different teams.

And the main thing....

A perfect Eco-system in a beta mode.

The only platform with so many possibilities Steem

My promise to the steemit community

  • No Plagiarism
  • No Spam
  • Only original content (Sometimes with proof)
  • No abuse
  • No Politics
  • No Communal posts

I know that this Introduction post is now too long to read but hope to het a great support from all of the steemians.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center