Hello Steemians – Introducing myself to the whole Esteemed Community

IMG-20180716-WA0005.jpg

Hello steemians,I am tremendously overjoyed to be here on steemit. I am Edward but with the steemit user handle @photoesfis from Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana. I joined this cheerful community through a friend l once met called @mcsamm. He gave a nice message about the community which l beleive coupled with my delight to connect with many people around the world to affect many lives.I strongly believe my existence will obviously contribute a piece of my skill and acquaintance to this platform and help develop steemit to its best.

For the best, I am a motion graphic designer, freelance photographer with which I love what I do. But my interest toward the designing world and the medial inspired me to pick up blogging. I will be posting about photography, Natural surroundings, Life, Well-being, and much more.

IMG-20180716-WA0006.jpg

Watch out for my upcoming blogs! Lets make time for each other and share greatness here on this blockchain platform.
Thanks for reading and commenting your beneficial criticism. They are always welcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now