INTRODUCTION POST AS NEWBIE IN HIVE PLATFORM

Hello everyone, introduce my name is Muhammad Zarkani, I come from Aceh and I am 27 years old now,I once attended a formal education at a private faculty in the closest faculty in my area, namely the Almuslim University of Bireuen Aceh and the major I took was Islamic religious education and after I finished my education I now started teaching at a high school with the same major, namely religious education Islam,I have been teaching at this school for about two years, but until now I am an honorary teacher and have not been appointed as a civil servant, that is a glimpse of my life history and education.
IMG20200529152433.jpg

IMG20200529152602.jpg
I know this hive through my friend @walcot, and because of @walcot I know that he has been in the world of internet and computer based work for a long time as far as I know from my conversation with him that he has joined here since he was still at steemit.com

IMG20200529152030.jpg

IMG20200529152107.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post and I hope that those of you who are here please leave a little impression, whether it's criticism and suggestions or greetings for me who is still a beginner here, and if there is an error in my words I beg my friends to understand it and apologize if there are sentences that make friends offended, I really didn't mean that.
And please FOLLOW ME @paseejaya
untitled.gifuntitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center