My INTRODUCTION: Hi! I'm P2E_Daily and I Will bring communities in HIVE

Hello Hive! I'm P2E_Daily also called Prof, founder of Ape Army Guild and GetRuggedNFT and I'm here to bring our communities to Hive Platform.

This is my first post so please be good to me.

" " \" \"image.png\"\"""

Three days ago, @iamraine and I talked on how we could help our community while we are having a bit choppy market and recession particularly on play to earn games and NFT, and having been here since last year, she thought of bringing our community here to create interactions in hive.io which she claimed will allow our people to earn as they express themselves in this platform. I instantly love the idea of providing alternative way for our people to earn while they interact with each other, and hence I made my account today and I hope you like it.

People love to call me prof (p2e_daily), a twitter influencer with 46,000 followers. I've been into crypto since Mt Gox hack and Ive been through 2 cycles of ups and downs in crypto.

I usually enjoy my time alone but I can be a life of the party too once in a while. I love to explore new places and culture.

image.png

Over the years I have develop a keen eye for technical analysis and understanding of the market cycles. I started teaching people publicly on how to trade since 2017 bull market but it was just recently on February 2022 where I was discovered for my talents.

Tradig Guide.JPG

Right now, I'm building an NFT community @getruggednftph where I teach people how to navigate web3 by sharing the knowledge I have accumulated over the years in trading and investing on crypto.

I've built a guild with the help of my investors at Ape Gang, who are also my students in trading. The guild has 185 Axie Infinity scholars with over 31,000 community on discord. Ape Army Guild hopes to become Decentralized Autonomous Organization someday where creators, investors, P2E games, NFTs and Communities interact together.

279085064_167763758961964_2278328049801227077_n.jpg
ā€‹
Its a guild that purchases (NFT) assets for the most popular blockchain-based games and then lends them with players, so they can play with it and harness its income generating potential without having to make a substantial up-front investment. In return, AAG receives a share of the in-game token earnings of its players.

This way we provide alternative income to gamers while they are enjoying the games.

Aside from providing alternative income to people, we also bring smiles on the streets through our support to Better Days Project that provides gift pacts to the people to prevent hunger in some areas within the Philippines.

That's all for now, I'm very much exited to build communities and looking forward to interact with you all.

See you guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center