INTRODUCING ME

Hello again! Yes, I have been here before. My name is Faith. I'm a fine mom from Nigeria. I have been here before as @faithann but due to some challenges, I lost my keys. Newbie's ignorance! Sobs*

However I am starting again because I really love it here. I'm always here when my hands are not busy with mommy duties.IMG_20210510_084325_1.jpg

I didn't say this before but I'm a graduate of Industrial chemistry whose first job was in a financial institution. Currently I'm more or less employed full time as a stay at home mom! It entails me working round the clock taking care of my 8months baby,my husband and home generally. Notice I forget to add "taking care of myself" its been like that these days. Struggles of a first time mom makes me forget myself.IMG_20210517_105908_9.jpg

I love reading novels,cleaning,spending time with my family and travelling.
Being here on Hive quickly became a hobby too. Its one of my best place to be! Thanks you @zohu for telling me about Hive and @readthisplease for putting me through and always being there to answer my questions.

I have been enjoying this divers and informative platform with lot of cool communities with inexhaustible challenges. I hope to contribute some more to motherhood, theinkwell, foodies bee hive among others.

Basically I love hive and I'm going no where!

My message to fellow newbies:
Avoid heartbreak and keep your keys well and safe if you don't want to loose your friends, badges, monetary earnings,blogs and all.

I need to seize this opportunity to show my gratitude to @readthisplease , @stayten , @thekittygirl and @brittandjosie for giving their in helping me recover my former account. Just that mine was a lost case. They had dedicated nearly two days to this course and were still willing to crack my case when I personally gave up and told them I was getting a new account. Thanks a bunch!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency